Post-Doctoral Faculty

East campus

Biological Systems Engineering

Firnaaz Ahamed

Postdoctoral researcher and computational chemical engineer
East Campus (Lincoln)
218 L.W. Chase Hall
fahamed2@unl.edu
Firnaaz Ahamed

Brandi Brown

Postdoctoral Researcher
Industrial Agricultural Products Center
East Campus (Lincoln)
154 L.W. Chase Hall
bbrown25@unl.edu
Brandi Brown

Benjamin Hage

Postdoctoral Researcher
L.W. Chase Hall 18
benjamin.hage@huskers.unl.edu
Benjamin Hage

Ali Mohammed

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
East Campus (Lincoln)
105 L.W. Chase Hall
amohammed2@unl.edu
Ali Mohammed

Mohammad Omar Faruk Murad

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
East Campus (Lincoln)
158 L.W. Chase Hall
omurad2@unl.edu
Mohammad Omar Faruk Murad

Omer Sadak

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
East Campus (Lincoln)
258 Morrison Center
osadak2@unl.edu
Omer Sadak

Raj Sharma

POST-DOC RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
East Campus (Lincoln)
106 L.W. Chase Hall
raj.sharma@unl.edu
No Image Available

Nawaraj Shrestha

Post-Doc Research Associate
East Campus (Lincoln)
253 L.W. Chase Hall
No Image Available