Post-Doctoral Faculty

East campus

Biological Systems Engineering

Firnaaz Ahamed

Postdoctoral researcher and computational chemical engineer
East Campus (Lincoln)
218 L.W. Chase Hall
firnaaz.ahamed@unl.edu

Benjamin Hage

Postdoctoral Researcher
L.W. Chase Hall 18
benjamin.hage@huskers.unl.edu
Benjamin Hage

Yaser Kishawi

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
East Campus
yaserkishawi@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Ali T Mohammed

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
East Campus (Lincoln)
228
amohammed2@unl.edu

Mohammad Omar Faruk Murad

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
East Campus (Lincoln)
158 L.W. Chase Hall
omurad2@unl.edu
Mohammad Omar Faruk Murad

Soo Hyun Park

Post Doctoral Research Associate
209 L.W. Chase Hall
spark29@unl.edu
No Image Available

Omer Sadak

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
East Campus (Lincoln)
258 Morrison Center
osadak2@unl.edu
Omer Sadak

Raj Sharma

POST-DOC RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
East Campus (Lincoln)
106 L.W. Chase Hall
raj.sharma@unl.edu
No Image Available

Aria Tarudji

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
MOLR 264
ariawtarudji@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available