Graduate Students

Dr. Wilkins in lab

University communications

Osman Adam

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 014
Advisor:
Derek Heeren
oadam3@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Muhammad Ehtasham Akram

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
Advisor:
Ozan Ciftci
makram2@huskers.unl.edu
Muhammad Ehtasham Akram

Dan Alberts

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
Advisor:
Heidi Diefes-Dux
No Image Available

Hakam Almagzoop

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 014K
Advisor:
Derek Heeren
aalmagzoop2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Precious Amori

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 018
pamori2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Hasnat Aslam

Ph.D.
East Campus (Lincoln)
156 L.W. Chase Hall
No Image Available

Amlan Balabantaray

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
abalabantaray2@huskers.unl.edu
Amlan Balabantaray

Boanerges Elias Bamaca

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
18 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Mark Wilkins
bbamaca@huskers.unl.edu
Boanerges Elias Bamaca

Shaswati Behera

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
sbehera3@huskers.unl.edu
Shaswati Behera

Shubham Bery

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
sbery2@huskers.unl.edu
Shubham Bery

Kuljit Bhatti

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 SPLINTER LABORATORY
Kuljit Bhatti

Meghan Biegert

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
370 Morrison Center
meghan.biegert@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Heydi Calderon-Han

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
155 L.W. Chase Hall
hcalderonambelis2@huskers.unl.edu
Heydi Calderon Ambelis

Sydney Caparaso

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
270 Morrison Hall
Advisor:
Rebecca Wachs
scaparaso2@huskers.unl.edu

Gustavo Castro Garcia

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
107 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Amy Schmidt
No Image Available

Matt Chaffee

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
14 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Aaron Mittelstet
No Image Available

AHM Nipuna Chamara

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
AHM Nipuna Chamara

Jonathan Cronk

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
18 L.W. Chase Hall
No Image Available

Taylor Cross

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Joe D. Luck
Taylor Cross

Andrew Donesky

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla

Joshua Dotto

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
18 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Yijie Xiong
Joshua Dotto

Jiaming Duan

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
014 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Daran Rudnick
jduan4@huskers.edu
Jiaming Duan

Ehsan Fazayeli

Ph.D. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203
No Image Available

Sabiha Ferdous

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
sferdous2@huskers.unl.edu

Benjamin Mawuli Gane

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
MOLR 270
Advisor:
Rebecca Wachs
bmgane@st.ug.edu.gh
No Image Available

Connor Gee

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
264 Morrison
Advisor:
Forrest Kievit
connor.c.gee@gmail.com
No Image Available

Bidhan Ghimire

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
202 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
Bidhan Ghimire

Angie Gradiz

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
14 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Xin Qiao
Angie Gradiz

Jacob Greenwood

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
Jacob Greenwood

Suhib Hamid

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 014C
Advisor:
Derek Heeren
shamid2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Husein Harun

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
202 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
No Image Available

Kari Heck

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
370 Morrison Center
Advisor:
Amanda Ramer-Tait
Angela K. Pannier
Kari Sanderfer

Mohsen Hozan

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
Mohsen Hozan

Terence Irumva

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
No Image Available

Moaz Ishag

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 014B
mishag2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Md Didarul Islam

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
Splinter 203
Advisor:
Yeyin Shi
mislam8@huskers.unl.edu

Pascal Izere

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 SPLINTER LABORATORY
Advisor:
Yeyin Shi
pizere@huskers.unl.edu
Pascal Izere

Ankita Kalra

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203 S2
akalra2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Aimee Kessell

Ph.D.
East Campus (Lincoln)
32 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Hyun-Seob Song
akessell@huskers.unl.edu
Aimee Kessell

Muili Lawal

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 014
mlawal2@huskers.unl.edu

Fei San Lee

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
270 Morrison Center
Advisor:
Rebecca Wachs
Fei San Lee

Naeun Lee

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
18 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Hyun-Seob Song
Naeun Lee

Jiating Li

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Yeyin Shi
Jiating Li

Sadia Mannan Mitu

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
14 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
smitu2@unl.edu
Sadia Mannan Mitu

Brandon McDonald

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
264 Morrison
Advisor:
Forrest Kievit
brandon.mcdonald@huskers.unl.edu
Brandon McDonald

Hunter Miller

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
264 Morrison Center
Advisor:
Forrest Kievit
No Image Available

Mahsa Mohammadi

Ph.D.
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 032
Advisor:
Hyun-Seob Song
mmohammadi3@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Thomas Monroe

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratories
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
No Image Available

Thais Murias Jardim

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 014
Advisor:
Saleh Taghvaeian
tmuriasjardim2@huskers.unl.edu
Thais Murias Jardim

Krishna Muvva

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203D
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
No Image Available

Herve Mwunguzi

M.S. - ABSE
203 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
Herve Mwunguzi

Chathurika Narayana

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203
Advisor:
Joe D. Luck
chathurihn@gmail.com
No Image Available

Kayla Ney

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
270 Morrison Center
Advisor:
Rebecca Wachs
Kayla Ney

Albert Nguyen

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
370 Morrison Center
Albert Nguyen

Jean Niwenshuti

M.S. - MYSM
A217 Animal Science
Advisor:
Yijie Xiong
Jean Niwenshuti

Salem Rumuri Nyacyesa

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 203B
Advisor:
Santosh Pitla
No Image Available

Toluwalase Opanuga

M.S.
East Campus (Lincoln)
CHA 018
Advisor:
Heidi Diefes-Dux
topanuga2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Swathi Palle

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
14 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Xin Qiao
Swathi Palle

Shiva Paudel

Ph.D. - BENG
203 Splinter Laboratory
Shiva Paudel

Portia Plange

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
258 Morrison Center
No Image Available

Md Towfiqur Rahman

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
mrahman8@huskers.unl.edu

Ivon Acosta Ramirez

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
014 L.W Chase Hall
Ivon Acosta Ramirez

Ashley Rudolph

Ph.D. - BIME
Advisor:
Greg Bashford
No Image Available

Matthew Russell

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
Hardin Hall
Advisor:
Tiffany Messer
matthew.russell3@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Luke Samuelson

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
370 Morrison Center
No Image Available

Brittany Schweiger

Ph.D.
East Campus (Lincoln)
MOR
Advisor:
Forrest Kievit
bschweiger2@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Fatima Sibaii

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
Advisor:
Greg Bashford
f.sibaii@huskers.unl.edu
No Image Available

Nancy Sibo

Ph.D. - NRSC
East Campus (Lincoln)
107 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Amy Schmidt
No Image Available

Anu Singh

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
18 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Heidi Diefes-Dux
No Image Available

Samereh Soleimani

Ph.D. - BIME
East Campus (Lincoln)
Morrison Center
No Image Available

Jackson Stansell

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Joe D. Luck
jackson Stansell

Gautam Takoo

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
203 Splinter Laboratory
Gautam Takoo

Kantilata Thapa

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
202 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
Kantilata Thapa

Maria José Oviedo Ventura

M.S. - MYSM
East Campus (Lincoln)
107 L.W. Chase Hall
Advisor:
Amy Schmidt
Maria José Oviedo Ventura

Eric Wilkening

M.S. - ABSE
14 L.W. Chase Hall
No Image Available

Zhaocheng Xiang

Ph.D. - BENG
East Campus (Lincoln)
SPL 202A
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
zxiang2@huskers.unl.edu
Zhaocheng Xiang

Armando Zarco

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
156 L.W. Chase
Armando Zarco  

Junxiao Zhang

M.S. - ABSE
East Campus (Lincoln)
202 Splinter Laboratory
Advisor:
Yufeng Ge
No Image Available

Steve Zhang

Ph.D.
Advisor:
Hyun-Seob Song
No Image Available

Biquan Zhao

Ph.D.
SPL 203
Advisor:
Yeyin Shi
No Image Available