Emeriti & Retired Faculty

Emeriti and retired faculty

University communications

Leonard Bashford

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
lbashford1@unl.edu
Leonard Bashford

Elbert Dickey

EMERITUS PROFESSOR
edickey1@unl.edu
Elbert Dickey

Don Edwards

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
dedwards1@unl.edu
No Image Available

Dean Eisenhauer

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
deisenhauer1@unl.edu
Dean Eisenhauer

Milford Hanna

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
mhanna1@unl.edu
Milford Hanna

DeLynn Hay

Emeritus Assoc. Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
dhay1@unl.edu
DeLynn Hay

Glenn Hoffman

Emeritus Professor
Glenn Hoffman

Michael F. Kocher

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
L.W. Chase Hall
mkocher1@unl.edu
Michael F. Kocher

Richard (Rick) Koelsch

Livestock and Bio Environmental Engineer
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
rkoelsch1@unl.edu
Richard (Rick) Koelsch

William Kranz

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
wkranz1@unl.edu
William Kranz

Roberto Lenton

Emeritus Proffesor, Water for Food
rlenton@nebraska.edu
Roberto Lenton

Derrel L. Martin

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
Derrel.martin@unl.edu
Derrel L. Martin

George Meyer

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
gmeyer1@unl.edu
George Meyer

Dennis Schulte

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
dschulte1@unl.edu
Dennis Schulte

David P. Shelton

Emeritus Professor
Northeast Research and Extension Center
dshelton2@unl.edu
David P. Shelton

Thomas Silletto

Retired July 1998
No Image Available

John Smith

EMERITUS PROFESSOR
jsmith5@unl.edu
John Smith

LaVerne Stetson

EMERITUS PROFESSOR, Rural Electrical Management
No Image Available

Ken Von Bargen

EMERITUS PROFESSOR
No Image Available

Wayne E. Woldt

Emeritus Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
225 L.W. Chase Hall
wwoldt1@unl.edu
Wayne E. Woldt