Extension Personnel & Programming

Cornfield

University communications

Extension Personnel

Bruce Dvorak

Professor
City Campus (Lincoln)
NH W150C
bdvorak1@unl.edu
Bruce Dvorak

Tom Franti

Associate Professor of Biological Systems Engineering, Surface Water Management Engineer
East Campus (Lincoln)
242 L.W. Chase Hall
tfranti@unl.edu
Tom Franti

Troy Gilmore

Associate Professor and Groundwater Hydrologist
East Campus (Lincoln)
Hardin Hall 603, Lincoln NE 68583-0996
gilmore@unl.edu
Troy Gilmore

F. John Hay

Extension Educator, Biological Systems Engineering
East Campus (Lincoln)
250 L.W. Chase Hall
jhay2@unl.edu
F. John Hay

Jennifer Keshwani

Associate Professor and Science Literacy Specialist
East Campus (Lincoln)
249 L.W. Chase Hall
jkeshwani@unl.edu

Joe D. Luck

Associate Professor of Biological Systems Engineering, Precision Agriculture Engineer
Associate Director Eastern Nebraska Research, Extension and Education Center (ENREEC)
Advising Emphasis:
Test Engineering
East Campus (Lincoln)
204 L.W. Chase Hall
jluck2@unl.edu
Joe D. Luck

Xin Qiao

Assistant Professor, Panhandle Research & Extension Center
4502 Avenue I, , Scottsbluff, NE 69361
xin.qiao@unl.edu
Xin Qiao

Daran Rudnick

Associate Professor and Irrigation Management Specialist
East Campus (Lincoln)
247 L.W. Chase Hall
daran.rudnick@unl.edu
Daran Rudnick

Amy Schmidt

Animal Manure Management
East Campus (Lincoln)
213 L.W. Chase Hall
aschmidt@unl.edu
Amy Schmidt

Richard R. Stowell

Professor of Biological Systems Engineering
Advising Emphasis:
Upper-class Students
East Campus (Lincoln)
215 L.W. Chase Hall
rstowell2@unl.edu
Richard R. Stowell

As part of the University's service to the State of Nebraska, these faculty and staff extend the knowledge and research of UNL to the citizens of the state. Lincoln faculty have statewide responsibility, while faculty located at the Research and Extension Centers work in their districts.