Adjunct & Courtesy Faculty

Field work

University communications

Adjunct Faculty

Viacheslav Adamchuk

Precision Agriculture and Sensor Systems
MS1-094, Macdonald-Stewart Building, Macdonald Campus
adamchukpa.mcgill.ca
Viacheslav Adamchuk

Alejandro Amézquita

Food Safety Engineering
Unilever Safety & Environmental Assurance Centre Colworth Science Park Sharnbrook, Bedfordshire MK44 1LQ United Kingdom
alejandro.amezquita@unilever.com
Alejandro Amézquita

Sohan Birla

Senior Principal Research Engineer
Conagra Brands, Omaha
Sohan.Birla@conagra.com
No Image Available

Judith Burnfield

Biomechanics, biokinesiology, and gait analysis
jburnfield@madonna.org
Judith Burnfield

Qi Fang

Bioprocess Engineering
QFang@banpharm.com
No Image Available

Sandun Fernando

Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator at Texas A&M
sfernando@tamu.edu
Sandun Fernando

Girish Ganjyal

Food Processing Specialist
Washington State University P.O. Box 646376 Pullman, WA 99164-6376
girish.ganjyal@wsu.edu
Girish Ganjyal

Aristippos Gennadios

Food and bioprocess engineering
aris.gennadios@catalent.com
Aristippos Gennadios

Viswasrao Ghorpade

Cereal and food processing
Viswas.Ghorpade@kellogg.com
Viswasrao Ghorpade

Junjie Guan

Food and bioprocess engineering
Junjie.Guan@rd.nestle.com
Junjie Guan

Ajay Kumar

Biomass thermochemical gasification
ajay.kumar@okstate.edu
Ajay Kumar

Tiffany Messer

Water Quality Engineer
University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Lexington, KY 40506
128 CE Barnhart
tiffany.messer@uky.edu
Tiffany Messer

Daniel Miller

Research Microbiologist
East Campus (Lincoln)
123 Keim Hall
dan.miller@ars.usda.gov
Daniel Miller

David Miller

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology
djmiller@pittstate.edu
David Miller

Jeyamkondan (Jeyam) Subbiah

Professor and Department Head, (FDSC)-Food Science, University of Arkansas
jsubbiah2@unl.edu
Jeyamkondan (Jeyam) Subbiah

Lijun Wang

Professor of Biological Engineering at NC A&T State University
lwang@ncat.edu
Lijun Wang

Bryan Woodbury

Livestock waste management
bryan.woodbury@ars.usda.gov
Bryan Woodbury

Yixiang Xu

Novel food processing and packaging
Agriculture Research Station, Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA 23806
yixu@vsu.edu
Yixiang Xu

Courtesy Faculty

Steven Barlow

Courtesy Assistant Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
141 BKC
steven.barlow@unl.edu
Steven Barlow

Mark Beatty

UNMC Dental College
East Campus (Lincoln)
1441 UNMC College of Dentistry
mbeatty@unmc.edu
Mark Beatty

Andreia Bianchini Huebner

Research Associate Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
248 FIC
abianchini2@unl.edu
Andreia Bianchini Huebner

Paul Blum

Professor School of Biological Sciences, Beadle Center for Genetics
City Campus (Lincoln)
E234 Beadle Center
pblum1@unl.edu
Paul Blum

Chittaranjan Ray

Courtesy Professor
Lincoln: City/Innovation Campus
2021 Transformation Dr Ste 3220
cray@nebraska.edu
Chittaranjan Ray

Mohamed Dahab

Professor
City Campus (Lincoln)
NH W154
mdahab@unl.edu
Mohamed Dahab

Mary Grace-Danao

Research Associate Professor-
East Campus (Lincoln)
244 FIC
mdanao2@unl.edu
Mary Grace-Danao

George Gogos

Professor
City Campus (Lincoln)
W351 Nebraska Hall
ggogos@unl.edu
George Gogos

Terry Howell Jr

Research Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
226 FIC
terry.howell@unl.edu
Terry Howell Jr

Ayse Kilic

Professor
East Campus (Lincoln)
311 HARH
akilic@unl.edu
Ayse Kilic

Carl Nelson

Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
City Campus (Lincoln)
W359 NH
cnelson5@unl.edu
Carl Nelson

Rossana Villa Rojas

Assistant Professor of Practice
East Campus (Lincoln)
249 FIC
rvillarojas2@unl.edu
Rossana Villa Rojas