East campus

Biological Systems Engineering

Alan Boldt

Research Engineer II, soil and water
East Campus (Lincoln)
138 L.W. Chase Hall
aboldt1@unl.edu
Alan Boldt

Christel Burgason

Office Associate, Reception
East Campus (Lincoln)
200 L.W. Chase Hall
cburgason2@unl.edu
Christel Burgason

Emily Case

Communications Specialist
East Campus (Lincoln)
220 L.W. Chase Hall
ecase3@unl.edu
Emily Case

Anjeza Erickson

RSCH MGR LAB II
Industrial Ag Products Center
East Campus (Lincoln)
154 L.W. Chase Hall
anjeza.erickson@unl.edu
Anjeza Erickson

Justin Geyer

Research Engineer II, Tractor Test
East Campus (Lincoln)
Tractor Test Lab
jgeyer2@unl.edu
Justin Geyer

Gene Gillam

Office Supervisor
East Campus (Lincoln)
221 L.W. Chase Hall
ggillam3@unl.edu
No Image Available

Jenna Hefley

Academic Services Coordinator, recruiting contact for Biological Systems Engineering, Agricultural Engineering, and Mechanized Systems Management programs
East Campus (Lincoln)
103 L.W. Chase Hall
jhefley2@unl.edu
Jenna Hefley

Stuart Hoff

Research Manager, Rogers Memorial Farm
East Campus (Lincoln)
229 L.W. Chase Hall
shoff1@unl.edu
Stuart Hoff

Rachel Ibach

Advisor/Student Success Coordinator
East Campus (Lincoln)
104 L.W. Chase Hall
ribach2@unl.edu
Rachel Ibach

Erin Ingram

Science Literacy/Community Engagement Coordinator
East Campus (Lincoln)
252 L.W. Chase Hall
eingram3@unl.edu
Erin Ingram

Loren Isom

Assistant Director, Industrial Agricultural Products Center
East Campus (Lincoln)
208 L.W. Chase Hall
Loren.Isom@unl.edu
Loren Isom

Paul Jasa

Extension Research Engineer
East Campus (Lincoln)
202 L.W. Chase Hall
pjasa1@unl.edu
Paul Jasa

Taryn King

Recruitment Coordinator
East Campus (Lincoln)
104 L.W. Chase Hall
tking@unl.edu
No Image Available

Scott Minchow

Instrument Maker III
East Campus (Lincoln)
BSE Lab
sminchow1@unl.edu
Scott Minchow

Cheryl Pflueger

Academic Services Coordinator
East Campus (Lincoln)
102 L.W. Chase Hall
cpflueger3@unl.edu
Cheryl Pflueger

Sarah Plautz

Research Lab Manager II
East Campus (Lincoln)
368 Morrison Center
splautz3@unl.edu
Sarah Plautz

Rodney Rohrer

Research Engineer II, Tractor Test
East Campus (Lincoln)
Tractor Test Lab
rrohrer2@unl.edu
Rodney Rohrer

Brent Sampson

Research Engineer II, Tractor Test
East Campus (Lincoln)
Tractor Test Lab
bsampson1@unl.edu
Brent Sampson

Tyler Smith

Research Technologist II
East Campus (Lincoln)
138 L.W. Chase Hall
tyler.smith@unl.edu
Tyler Smith

Lance Todd

Manager, Larsen Tractor Museum
East Campus (Lincoln)
Tractor Test Museum
No Image Available

Doug Triplett

Research Engineer II, Tractor Test
East Campus (Lincoln)
Tractor Test Lab
dtriplett2@unl.edu
Doug Triplett

Mara Zelt

research assistant
East Campus (Lincoln)
107 L.W. Chase Hall
mzelt2@unl.edu
Mara Zelt

Tracy Zimmerman

Administrative Coordinator
City Campus (Lincoln)
200 L.W. Chase Hall
tracy.zimmerman@unl.edu
Tracy Zimmerman